Making sure a roof is always over your head, but never on your mind

Serving Spartanburg, South Carolina & Surrounding Areas, with 10+ Years of Experience

Let us help you preserve the life & quality of your home

If you’re in need of a new roof in the Spartanburg, SC area, let us help you preserve the life and quality of your home with a complete roof replacement. We know your home is most likely your biggest investment and a great roofing job not only protects that investment, but it increases your home value, and only gets more expensive the longer you wait!

About H&H Roofing LLC

H & H Roofing LLC is a family led business based in Spartanburg, SC, and we are determined to improve your quality of life one shingle at a time. Our lead roofer and owner has been working on residential roofing projects since 2009, and has developed extensive knowledge and experience in a wide range of areas.

Professional Roofing Services

No matter why you hire H & H Roofing LLC, we’re committed to always giving our 100 percent to each job we take on, we know the residential roofing industry like no other. Each member of our crew is fully trained for outstanding results, zero risks to you or your property.

OUR ROOFING SERVICES ARE THE BEST IN TOWN!

But Don’t Just Hear It from Us!

See What Your Neighbors Are Saying
About H&H Roofing Services!

Excellent Services

February 2, 2023

We contacted H&H to obtain a quote on new roof, was quoted next day. New roof within a week, very pleased.

Justin Guzman
Excellent
Based on 23 reviews
Chuck Ball
Chuck Ball
September 15, 2023
Had a bad leak. He repaired the roof. Very good job. Would use Them again.
Don Rich
Don Rich
February 21, 2023
Quality work! Very quick response and very professional. Highly recommended.
David Hood
David Hood
February 21, 2023
I have never had a more pleasant and professional experience while working with a contractor. When I called Isidoro he came out the next day and gave me a free estimate to repair some issues I had with my roof. I felt the estimate was more than fair, and within a few days he had the supplies, and was here to perform the job. I’m very happy with the end result, and would recommend them to anyone looking for roof repairs. Thanks again Isidoro!
Angelica Arrington
Angelica Arrington
February 8, 2023
Let me start off by saying This Company is EVERYTHING. I called on a Monday afternoon to inquire about coming out to our mother's home for a roof inspection due to a water leak. Isidoro came out to the home within 1 hour (I was expecting the next day or two), took photos, etc. VERY PROFESSIONAL. We got a full roof replacement and the price was very reasonable. Work completed by Isidoro & crew about 4 hours. We could not be more satisfied with this company. Excellent job H&H Roofing. 👏
lonette goodman
lonette goodman
December 21, 2022
Great work and didn't take long at all we greatly appreciated the workmanship
Micheal Hemphill
Micheal Hemphill
December 1, 2022
H&H roofing is the way to Go, this guy is amazing He really knows Roofing. I was very impress with him & his work. I will be calling him again and will be letting others no about him , he's one off the best Roofer that I have every meet.. Thanks Isidoro
Tammy Taylor
Tammy Taylor
October 22, 2022
H&H roofing did an excellent job replacing both porch roofs and my main roof with metal roofing. It looks amazing! They were quick with an estimate, their prices are much less than their competitors and the roofs were installed within 2 weeks (because of my schedule) from the estimate date. I would recommend H&H for any roofing needs that you have!
Brandon Balevre
Brandon Balevre
September 20, 2022
Simply the best. Very prompt and thorough. Called several places, these guys were the best. Got it done faster than expected. Large roof done in one day. Amazing team.
Dennis Putnam
Dennis Putnam
September 18, 2022
Family owned business ran the way business should be ran. They provided a quick response and quick results at a fair price. I would recommended this company to others and use them again.
dennis McCrady
dennis McCrady
August 13, 2022
Everything you need for this project and I am very grateful for finding them! Thank 😊 you!!

REVIEW OUR SERVICES NOW!

Get a Free Estimate

We have experience tackling a range of residential projects. Get in touch to find out more about our services.

Email

info@hhroofing.com

Location

Spartanburg, South Carolina

12 + 5 =